About Us

Board of Directors

  • Richard Boatsman, MD

    Chair, Board of Directors

  • David R. Carpenter

    Vice Chair, Board of Directors - President, American Fidelity

  • John Adams

    Chief Hospital Executive, Integris Southwest Medical Center

  • John Armitage, MD

    President & CEO, Oklahoma Blood Institute

  • Frank Barnett, MD

  • Larry Bookman, MD

  • Scott Calhoon, MD

    President, SWC Production Inc.

  • David A. Flack, MD

    Pathology Associates of North Texas

  • Judy Goforth, PhD, RN

    Chickasaw Nation Health System

  • Jay Allen Gregory, MD

  • Joe M. Hodges

    Regional President, SSM Health Oklahoma

  • David L. Holden, MD

    McBride Orthopedic Hospital

  • Henry J. Hood, PLLC

  • Randal Carl Juengel, MD

    Department of Pathology, SSM Health St. Anthony Hospital

  • Sumit Nanda, MD

    Oklahoma Retinal Consultants

  • W.H. (Bud) Oehlert, MD

  • Gary L. Patzkowsky, DO

  • Craig Sperry

    Valero Energy Corporation

  • Paul Stout, MD

    Arkansas Pathology Associates

  • Evan Vincent

    Attorney, Crowe & Dunlevy

  • Ted Violett, MD

    Covenant Living Village

  • Kristi R. Weaber

    Mayfield Law Firm

  • Garland Wilkinson

    Executive VP/Chief Operating Officer, MidFirst Bank